top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

Theater Hall of Famer, Merle Debuskey

Theater Hall of Fame welcomes ATPAM Press Agent Merle Debuskey. On Monday, November 16, the Theater Hall of Fame, housed in Broadway’s Gershwin Theatre, officially inducted Merle Debuskey into its ranks.  Other luminaries inducted at this year’s event: the composing team of Lynn Ahrens & Stephen Flaherty, Playwright Tony Kushner, Directors Julie Taymor and Robert Falls, Lighting Designer Ken Billington and actors Stacy Keach and Roger Rees (posthumously).  Congratulations Merle, on an accolade long deserved.


Merle accepting his award.


Merle Debuskey and Barbara Carroll


Merle and Pearl Debuskey


Mingling with the other inductees.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page