Newest Diamond Club Inductees

ATPAM congratulates the newest members of the Diamond Club. The Diamond Club celebrates those members who have been in the union for over 50 years.

Congratulations to the following members:

Ron Bruguiere Thomas Burrows Ronald Lee Marilyn Miller Virginia Snow Frank Von Zernick


David Calhoun, Penny Daulton, Ron Bruguiere, Nick Kaledin


Ron Bruguiere

1 view

Recent Posts

See All