top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

Matt Loeb Re-Elected President of IATSE at Quadrennial Convention

President Matthew D. Loeb and his “team” were unanimously re-elected to serve another four years at the IATSE Quadrennial Convention which ended July 26 in Boston.  ATPAM-ers David Calhoun, Penelope Daulton, Nick Kaledin, Susan Elrod, Robert Nolan, Maria Somma and Joe Traina represented IATSE Local 18032 at the proceedings, notable for its collegiality and unity.  The theme of this year’s convention was ‘The Pillars of Success:  Leadership, Skills/Safety, Activism & Communication.’  Also addressing the convention were Senator Elizabeth Warren, Ex-Secretary of Labor Hilda Solis and Actor’s Equity Association President Nick Wyman  

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page