top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

Labor Day Parade 2019

President David Calhoun, Vice-President Penny Daulton and Secretary-Treasurer Lizz Cone along with Manager Chapter Chair, Susan Elrod, and members: Carla Befera (from Palo Alto, CA) Judy Brown, Eric Brown, Jim Byk, Barbara Carroll, Molly Corcoran, Tiffini Gavin, Victor Irving, Kira Jones, Todd Piskin, Rina Saltzman, Maria Somma  proudly marched together with their IATSE brothers and sisters on a beautiful September Day. 

[Show as slideshow]

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page