top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

Labor Day Parade 2017

ATPAM-ers Chris Danner, Victor Irving, Emma Acciani, Susan Sunday, Thia Calloway, Russ Ramsey, Hugh Stumpp, Susan Elrod, Maria Somma, Kevin McAnarney, Barbara Carroll, Tim Martin, Philip Rinaldi, Rina Saltzman joined President David Calhoun, Vice-President Penny Daulton and Secretary-Treasurer Nick Kaledin at the New York City Central Labor Council’s 2017 Labor Day Parade. A great day to celebrate the diversity, pride and strength of Organized Labor in New York City. Local One President James J. Claffey, Jr. served as Chairman of this year’s event.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page