top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

Inductees to the Diamond Club

Marilynn Levine-Harben, Elizabeth McCann, Alexander Morr, James O’Neill, and Peter Russell are the latest members of ATPAM’s Diamond Club. The Diamond Club celebrates those members who have been in the Union for 50 years or more. ATPAM congratulates the newest inductees and thanks each of them for their long term dedication and commitment to the Union, and for their many contributions to Broadway and beyond.


Pictured from left-to-right James O’Neill, Elizabeth McCann, Marilyn Levine-Harben, Peter Russell (photobombed by Secretary-Treasurer Nick Kaledin)

1 view0 comments


bottom of page