top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

ATPAM Welcomes Our Newest Members

The newest ATPAM members take the oath at the October 26, 2018 General Membership Meeting. Welcome to ATPAM!

Top L to R: Elizabeth Levy, Molly Wyatt, Justin Gleiberman, David Barnathan

Bottom L to R: Jasmin Jakobsen, Kendra Moore, Amy Gahm, Janell Rivera, Joel Glassman

New members not pictured: DeAnn Boise, Emily Cates, Sara Danielsen, Timothy Guillot, Melissa Hazek, Candace Hemphill, Emily McGill, Nicole McClendon, Jalaina Ross, Elizabeth Rublein

25 views0 comments


bottom of page