top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

April 25 General Membership Meeting Recap

Over 70 members attended the April 25th General Membership Meeting in person and online.  Among the attendees were five former and the current ATPAM President.  

Six In A Row

Pictured from left to right are former Presidents Robert Nolan, Maria Somma, Sally Campbell-Morse, Merle Debuskey and Peter Russell. Current President David Calhoun in the center.

Meeting agenda included: ATPAM Officer nominations, a proposed amendment to ATPAM’s Constitution, and a discussion about the Welfare Fund merger into the IATSE National Welfare Plan C.

President David Calhoun, Vice-President Penelope Daulton and Secretary-Treasurer Nick Kaledin were each returned to another three (3) year term by acclamation. No mail ballot is necessary in this instance.

The proposed amendment to ATPAM’s constitution would give the Union more flexibility in investing its General Reserves.   A mail ballot will go out shortly to all eligible voters.

The League-ATPAM Welfare Fund will merge into the IATSE National Welfare Plan C effective September 1, 2014. Information about the IATSE Health Plan is available on the IATSE National Benefit Fund website:

ATPAM swore in and welcomed three (3) new members at the meeting:

New Members Amanda Tate Whitney Gore and Roberta Roberts

Amanda Tate, Whitney Holden Gore and Roberta Roberts

The next General Membership Meeting is tentatively scheduled for Friday October 24, 2014.

0 views0 comments


bottom of page