top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

ATPAM Welcomes its Newest Members

Our union became even stronger this weekend! Join us in welcoming the following members to ATPAM following their swearing into the union during Friday's General Membership Meeting at Sardi's:


James Budgett, Crystal Clayton, Lisa Dozier, Anabel Franklin, Roy A. Gross, Kari Hamwey, Andrew Hartman, Carrie Jablansky, Claire Manning, Christopher Rivera, Eric Rothstein, Justin Scholl, Antonette Smith, Robert Wolf, & Shira Wolf


Mollie Mann & Briana Nicole Sanchez

The following officially Board Certified members are pictured: Andrew Hartman, Ashlyn Smith, Carrie Jablansky, Anabel Franklin, & Claire Manning


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page