top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

2015 Board of Governor Election Results

The ballots have been tabulated and ATPAM is pleased to announce the following members have been elected to serve on ATPAM’s Board of Governors for a two year term beginning in June:  from the Press Agent Chapter:  Barbara Carroll, David Gersten, Kevin McAnarney, Philip Rinaldi (chair), Matt Ross and Maria Somma; from the Manager Chapter:  Gregg Arst, Susan Elrod (chair), Steve Greer, Matthew Markoff, Robert Nolan and Rina Saltzman.  302 ballots were returned (well above 50% participation!) and of those ballots returned, 158 were cast over the Internet versus 144 by mail.   Further details of the election can be found on the members only section of ATPAM’s website.  Thanks to all who ran and all who voted!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page