top of page
  • Writer's pictureATPAM

2014 Weintraub Recipients Announced

Every year, ATPAM awards scholarship money to members and relatives of members pursuing a degree at an accredited institution of higher learning. These awards are named for Milton Weintraub, Sectretary-Treasurer of ATPAM from 1942 to 1968 . The Weintraub Committee, made up of ATPAM members-at-large, met this summer to determine this year’s awards. ATPAM congratulates this year’s Weintraub Scholarship Recipients and wishes them success in their academic endeavors:

  1. Robert Brannigan

  2. Emily Cross

  3. Thomas DiBartolomeo

  4. Irene Fearnley

  5. Jason Gindi

  6. Eric Goldberg

  7. Madeleine Gruder

  8. Michael Height

  9. Rebecca Holman

  10. Judith Kagel

  11. Lucinda Landon

  12. Sam Maher

  13. Courtney Marquard

  14. Kendall Marquard

  15. Bruce McLeod

  16. Lily McLeod

  17. Kevin Prescott

  18. Martha Renn

  19. Will Rothman

  20. Rebecca Taylor

  21. Elizabeth Teter

  22. Jordan Waller

Announcement and applications for the 2015 Weintraub Awards will be made early next year.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page