The 2017 ATPAM Board of Governors and IATSE Delegate Election results were certified on June 7, 2017 by Election Inspectors Nicole Capatasto (Press Agent Chapter) and Brian Busby (Manager Chapter). Out of 306 valid ballots tabulated, the results are as follows:


2017 Board of Governors  (2 Year Term)


Press Agent Chapter

(83 valid ballots received)


# votes


Philip Rinaldi (Chapter Chair)   63
Barbara Carroll  56
Maria Somma  52
Molly Barnett 50
Matt Ross    47
David Gersten (Alternate) 46


Manager Chapter

(223 valid ballots received)

Susan Elrod (Chapter Chair) 202
Rina L. Saltzman 195
Robert Nolan  192
Matthew Markoff  186
Gregg Arst     169
Victor Irving (Alternate)  127


2017 Delegates to the IATSE Quadrennial Convention (July 17 – 21, 2017 in Hollywood, FL)

Susan Elrod  229
Maria Somma 206
Barbara Carroll  201
Kevin McAnarney 163
Christopher Hutton (Alternate)  102

Congratulations to ATPAM’s new Board and to the Convention Delegates.

ATPAM is pleased to announce that out of the 306 total ballots cast, 138 were cast via the Internet. 

ATPAM thanks all who ran and all who voted!

Share →